General Management
(except France, Italy & Russia)

KD Schmid

Anna Wetherell

Email:anna.wetherell@kdschmid.co.uk

Phone:+44 20 7395 09-32

Wesbite:https://www.kdschmid.de/en/artist-details/kazuki-yamada-1/

General Management
(Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

KD Schmid

Enrico Fischer

Email:enrico.fischer@kdschmid.de

Phone:+49 30 5213 702-26

Wesbite:https://www.kdschmid.de/en/artist-details/kazuki-yamada-1/

Artist Manager

KD Schmid

Susanne Büttner

Email:susanne.buettner@kdschmid.co.uk

Phone:+44 20 7395 09-31

Artist Coordinator

KD Schmid

Ellen Arkwright

Email:ellen.arkwright@kdschmid.co.uk

Phone:+44 20 7395 09-37

Artist Manager (Japan)

Japan Arts

Mitsuko Terasawa

Email:terasawa@japanarts.co.jp

Phone:03-3499-8100

Director, Artist Department
(France, Russia)

Safarti

Marina Bower

Email:mbower@productions-sarfati.fr

Artist Office Manager
(France, Russia)

Safarti

Cathy Sarfati

Email:sarfati@productions-sarfati.fr

Associate Artist Manager
(France, Russia)

Safarti

Anh Phan

Email:aphan@productions-sarfati.fr

Artist Manager (Italy)

Resia Artists

Elisabetta Longardi

Email:e.longardi@resiartists.it

Website

Lenny’s Studio

Catherine Pisaroni

Address:Buchberg 2
8222 St. Johann b.H.
Austria

Email:catherine@lennysstudio.com

Phone:+43 699 19047486

Wesbite:https://lennysstudio.com